logo

Board of Commissioner Meeting Dates for 2019

Tuesday, January 8 Tuesday, May 7 Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, January 22 Tuesday, May 14 Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, February 5 Tuesday, May 21 Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, February 12 Tuesday, June 4 Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, February 19 Tuesday, June 11 Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, March 5 Tuesday, June 18 Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, March 12 Tuesday, July 2 Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, March 19 Tuesday, July 9 Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, April 2 Tuesday, July 16 Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, April 9 Tuesday, August 6 Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, April 16 Tuesday, August 13 Tuesday, December 10
  Tuesday, August 20 Tuesday, December 17
     
All meetings take place at the Saguache County Building, 501 4th St, Saguache

pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2018.pdf96.21 KB

 pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2017.pdf176.03 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2016.pdf87.45 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2015.pdf8.07 KB

Commissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2014.pdf