logo

UPDATE SAGUACHE COUNTY GOVERNMENT SERVICES DURING COVID-19

UPDATED 01/19/2021

Saguache County Offices are Open.
Masks are required.  Walk-ins are welcome.  Appointments are recommended.
Click here for a full directory of all Saguache County Phone numbers and email contacts 


VACCINATIONS:

Saguache County Public Health is currently authorized to provide COVID-19 vaccinations to
high- and moderate-risk health care workers, first responders, and individuals age 70 and above.

Residents age 70 and above, can call Saguache County Public Health at: 719-655-2533
or visit bit.ly/saguache-vaccine-reg to register online.

Board of Commissioner Meeting Dates for 2020

Tuesday, January 7 Tuesday, May 12 Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, January 21 Tuesday, May 19 Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, February 4 Tuesday, May 26 Tuesday, September 1
Tuesday, February 11 Tuesday, June 2 Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, February 18 Tuesday, June 9 Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, March 3 Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, March 10 Tuesday, June 23 Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, March 17 Tuesday, July 7 Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, April 7 Tuesday, July 14 Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, April 14 Tuesday, July 21 Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, April 21 Tuesday, July 28 Tuesday, November 3
 Tuesday, April 28 Tuesday, August 4 Tuesday, November 17
 Tuesday, May 5  Tuesday, August 11  Tuesday, Decmber 8
All meetings take place at the Saguache County Building, 501 4th St, Saguache

pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2018.pdf96.21 KB

 pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2017.pdf176.03 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2016.pdf87.45 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2015.pdf8.07 KB

Commissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2014.pdf

Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes (by year)

Click here for BOCC Meeting Minutes 2016 and older