logo

SAGUACHE COUNTY GOVERNMENT SERVICES DURING COVID-19

In an effort to slow the potential spread of COVID-19 in our community, the Saguache County government
will be closing public access to buildings 
starting on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 12pm. 


Staff will be providing limited essential services via phone and online avenues. In-person contact for receiving
essential services will have limited restrictions during this time. 
These adjustments to county services and public access will be in place until further notice.

READ MORE

Board of Commissioner Meeting Dates for 2020

Tuesday, January 7 Tuesday, May 12 Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, January 21 Tuesday, May 19 Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, February 4 Tuesday, May 26 Tuesday, September 1
Tuesday, February 11 Tuesday, June 2 Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, February 18 Tuesday, June 9 Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, March 3 Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, March 10 Tuesday, June 23 Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, March 17 Tuesday, July 7 Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, April 7 Tuesday, July 14 Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, April 14 Tuesday, July 21 Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, April 21 Tuesday, July 28 Tuesday, November 3
 Tuesday, April 28 Tuesday, August 4 Tuesday, November 17
 Tuesday, May 5  Tuesday, August 11  Tuesday, Decmber 8
All meetings take place at the Saguache County Building, 501 4th St, Saguache

pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2018.pdf96.21 KB

 pdfCounty_List_of_Dates_for_2017.pdf176.03 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2016.pdf87.45 KB

pdfCommissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2015.pdf8.07 KB

Commissioner_Meeting_Dates_for_2014.pdf

Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes (by year)

Click here for BOCC Meeting Minutes 2015 and older