Administration Home

Notice of Preliminary Budget Hearing

NOTICE OF PRELIMINARY BUDGET HEARING
 
NOTICE is hereby given that a proposed preliminary budget shall be submitted to the Saguache County Board of County Commissioners for the ensuing year of 2018; a copy of such proposed budget shall be filed on October 3, 2017 in the office of the Saguache County Clerk and Recorder, where the same is open for public inspection.
 
Anyone interested may inspect the proposed budget and file or register any objections thereto at any time prior to the final adoption of the budget.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 02, 2017   New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017   Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017   Presidents Day
Friday, April 14, 2017   Spring Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017   Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017   4th of July 
Monday, September 04, 2017   Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2017   Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017   Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017   Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017   Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2017   Christmas Holiday